Emma Watson Age, Height, Height, Body Measurements, Movies List and Biography

Emma Watson is a British actress. Emma Watson managed to stun everyone with her drop-dead looks and petite figure in Beauty and the Beast. Watson credits her fitness to healthy eating. Emma’s age is 27 years. She has a height of 5’5” (175 cm) and weighs 53 kg (117 lbs).

Emma Watson Early Life

Emma Charlotte Duerre Watson was born on April 15, 1990, in Paris. Her parents, are Jacqueline Luesby and Chris Watson both are British lawyers. Her brother, Alex, was born three years later. Her parents divorced when Watson was 5, and she moved back to Oxfordshire in England with her mother and brother.

Emma Watson First Debut Film: Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone in 2001

Emma Watson Brand Endorsements
Coltrane Works, Svilu, Ana Khouri, Gabriella Hearst, Laura Lombardi, Veja, Fonnesbech, Behno, Lancome Tresor Midnight Rose Perfume, Burberry London

Emma Watson Weight, Age, Height, Body Measurements

Name                         : Emma Watson (Emma Charlotte Duerre Watson)
Age                            : 27 years, April 15, 1990
Mother                      : Jacqueline Luesby
Father                        : Chris Watson
Build                          : Slim
Weight                      : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Height                       : 5’5” (165 cm)
Boyfriend/Spouse     : William Knight (Boyfriend)
Job                            : Actress
Measurements          : 34-23-34 inches (86-58.5-86 cm)
Diet                            : Balanced Diet
Workout                   : Yoga, swimming, running
Remuneration           : An upfront amount of $3 M
Net Worth                : 70 Million

Emma Watson Filmography

2001 Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
2002 Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
2004 Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
2005 Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
2007 Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
2008 The Tale of Despereaux
2009 Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
2010 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 1
2011 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2
2011 My Week with Marilyn Lucy
2012 The Perks of Being a Wallflower
2013 This Is the End
2013 The Bling Ring
2014 Noah
2015 The Vicar of Dibley Reverend
2015 Colonia
2015 Regression
2017 Beauty and the Beast
2017 The Circle Mae Holland